A whole new world.

Greetings. 11 months ago I last posted. WELL it would take a week and a day to tell you all that has gone behind me in those days. The most positive and exciting though is why I am back!!!! LOTS of new product, new designs, new thoughts on how I want to share them with the world. My original ultralight earrings have evolved with an addition of a bead and  new shapes and new original art.

My journey deeper into dye sublimation and the jewelry I want to offer you on that material has finally after 2 years ago of talking to “manufacturers” brought creating  pendants into a reality. THAT is very exciting. 🙂  I am doing my first festival in my own home town to share with the public all the new. If your in the area, stop on in to see what all the excitement is about. Quitman, Georgia- October 15, 2016.  Skillet Festival.See ya there??  I’ll be to the right of the courthouse. Here is some eye candy  of designs that are being created for your ears till we greet again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

